Circle the Square Community Partners and Sponsors

Circle the Square would not be possible without the support of our generous sponsors and grant givers, and the many businesses and organizations that partner with us. By programming activities and providing financial support, these groups add to the vitality of the Circle the Square festivities.

For more information and to sign up to participate in or sponsor the June 18, 2022 event, click HERE.

Thank you to the following businesses and organizations who have generously supported Circle the Square. We could not put on this event without their support!
Please click on their logo to learn more about their organization and services.

DIAMOND LEVEL SPONSOR

GRANTS

GOLD LEVEL SPONSOR

SILVER LEVEL SPONSOR

BRONZE LEVEL SPONSOR

COMMUNITY PARTNERS

Arts Collaborative Medford acmedford.org
Boy Scouts pack416.org
CB Scoops cbscoops.com
Colleen’s colleensmedford.com
Community Preservation Committee and Housing Medford preservemedford.org
Cradles to Crayons cradlestocrayons.org
Cultural Care culturalcare.com
East Cambridge Savings Bank ecsb.com
Elements Massage elementsmassage.com/medford
Energy Barre theenergybarre.com
First Baptist Church of Medford firstbaptistchurchmedford.org
Gentle Dragon Cooperative Preschool gentledragonpreschool.org
Golidlox Bagels goldiloxbagels.com
Housing Medford housingmedford.org
Knucklebones knucklebones.us
Medford Bicycle Advisory Commission medfordbikes.org
Medford Brewing medfordbrew.com
Medford Chamber of Commerce medfordchamberma.com
Medford Chess Club facebook.com/CheckmateMedford
Medford Family Network themedfordfamilynetwork.org
Medford Farmers Market medfordfarmersmarket.org
Medford Junior Mustangs Cheer and Football facebook.com/jrmustangs.medford
Medford Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion medfordma.org/departments/diversity-equity-inclusion/
Medford Office of Planning, Development, & Sustainability medfordma.org/departments/planning-development-sustainability
Medford Police Department medfordpolice.com
Medford Public Library medfordlibrary.org
Medford Recreation medfordma.myrec.com/info/default.aspx
Metro Credit Union metrocu.org
Middlesex Federal Savings middlesexfederal.com
Mystic Valley YMCA  mv-ymca.org
Real Gusto realitaliangusto.com
Reimagym reimagym.com
Snappy Pattys snappypattys.com
West Medford Community Center wmcc.us
Lakota Youthstay Project lakotayouthstay.org
Wayside Medford waysideyouth.org
The Chicken & Rice Guys cnrguys.com
Trove Green Provisions trovegreenprovisions.com
Swap It swapit.cool
TreesMedford treesmedford.org
Tufts University tufts.edu
Xtreme Ninja Martial Arts xtremeninja.com

Scroll to Top